District 39

The District 39 Legislative Team

Maryland’s 39th Legislative District is represented by Senator Nancy King, Delegate Charles Barkley, Delegate Kirill Reznik, and Delegate Shane Robinson.

Located near the center of Montgomery County, District 39 borders the northern and western edges of municipal Gaithersburg. It encompasses Washington Grove and Montgomery Village,  as well as portions of Germantown, Clarksburg, and non-municipal Gaithersburg.